Sarah Palin Information Blog

Sarah Palin Web Brigade

(Updated) Bristol Palin: My Parents’ Divorce

Posted by Dr. Fay on September 18, 2014

Posted at Bristol’s Blog today:

 My Parents’ Divorce

IMG_4326

Aw… so sad.  

I just read an article on Yahoo’s front page about my family.

According to some random reporter, my parents are getting divorced…

I find something new about my family every day!

(Of course, the article and most of what the media reports about our family is complete garbage.)

Visit our Palin Derangement Syndrome page for more examples of PDS.

UPDATE:

Governor Palin responded to Bristol’s blog post today on Facebook:

I love my Bristol! My straight-shooter is one of the strongest young women you’ll ever meet. I have to say this as a proud mama: right up there with their work ethic and heart for those less fortunate, my kids’ defense of family makes my heart soar! As you can imagine, they and my extended family have experienced so many things (liberal media-driven) that may have crushed others without a strong foundation of faith, and I’m thankful for our friends’ prayer shield that surrounds them, allowing faith to remain their anchor. Thank you, prayer warriors! I love you!

See this from Bristol:
http://www.patheos.com/blogs/bristolpalin/2014/09/my-parents-divorce/

– Sarah Palin

(4 photos)

Sarah Palin's photo.

3 Responses to “(Updated) Bristol Palin: My Parents’ Divorce”

  1. RBrooks said

    People read this stuff and don’t even question it. They just assume that it is fact because the media reported it. The media only reports “news” that will support the agenda that they are pushing, true or not. They will report portions of the truth that can be misinterpreted with out all of the facts, or they will cover stories that will fuel outrage or violence if it will help their cause or discredit their opposition.

    They take no responsibility for their own actions while calling for the heads of those that disagree with them. They claim that conservatives are intolerant, while they themselves are the most intolerant of all. They believe that you can have your own opinion as long as it agrees with theirs.

    I could go on all day about imbalance of objective reporting and the untruthful tactics used to mislead the masses that can’t be bothered to search out the truth on their own.

  2. It would appear that Todd just received a new snow machine trailer with custom paint job for his birthday.

    It would also appear that Sarah is wearing the same red, white and blue, high top tennis shoes that she was wearing during that rumble in Anchorage. Why I am expecting to see a cell phone video of mamma grizzly kicking one of her cub’s assailants in the head with those shoes?

    Just FYI, to emphasize just how dangerous that four on one assault against Track was, check out the FBI-SHR statistics available here:

    http://www.ojjdp.gov/ojstatbb/ezashr/asp/off_selection.asp

  3. Honorary said

    Hi Bristol, The American media (presstitute) is a useless news source. It served as a ministry of unconstitutional Obama’s government. They lies, covered up the corruption -they turned the blind eye to uncivil, incompetent in fulfilling basic constitutional responsibility of the hypocritical, egotistical, thin-skinned Obama.
    As Vladimir Lenin said: “We can and must write in a language which sows among the masses hate, revulsion, and scorn toward those who disagree with us.” Does this ring true, of our administration today?

Leave a Reply

 
