Sarah Palin Information Blog

Sarah Palin Web Brigade

Humanitarian Efforts

Palin cancels trip to Sudan http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/palin-cancels-planned-trip-to-sudan/2011/06/20/AGhV3CgH_story.html

A PICTURE OF SERVANT LEADERSHIP AT ITS FINEST  http://thecypresstimes.com/article/Christian_News/Christian_Opinion/A_PICTURE_OF_SERVANT_LEADERSHIP_AT_ITS_FINEST/44707The

Palins Pitch In   http://www.samaritanspurse.org/index.php/Samaritans_Purse_Today/the_palins_pitch_in/

Where Is Governor Sarah Palin?  http://gretawire.blogs.foxnews.com/where-is-governor-sarah-palin/

Video:  Samaritan’s Purse – Sarah Palin – Birmingham Tornado Relief  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUCIaPJ2UAs

Charity group’s video shows Sarah Palin visit to tornado-damaged Birmingham http://blog.al.com/spotnews/2011/05/charity_groups_video_shows_sar.html

Palin and Graham will visit storm-damaged areas in Alabama today with Samaritan’s Purse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUku2nZgAqs

Governor Palin Will Visit Storm-Damaged Areas in Alabama Tomorrow http://conservatives4palin.com/2011/05/governor-palin-will-visit-storm-damaged-areas-in-alabama-tomorrow.html

Palin and Graham will visit storm-damaged areas in Alabama today with Samaritan’s Purse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUku2nZgAqs

Haiti Festival of Hope Live Webcast Sunday January 9, 2010 http://www.samaritanspurse.org/haitilive/

Palin Hammers Democrat Sen. Patrick Leahy over Reported Call for an End to Help for Haiti – Video  http://freedomslighthouse.net/2010/12/24/palin-hammers-democrat-sen-patrick-leahy-over-reported-call-for-an-end-to-help-for-haiti-video/

 

OTR Video:  Haiti:  Devastated by Earthquake Then Cholera  http://video.foxnews.com/v/4473297/haiti-devastated-by-earthquake-then-cholera/ 
OTR Video:  Bringing Christmas to Haiti http://video.foxnews.com/v/4473299/bringing-christmas-to-haiti/ 
OTR Video:  Haiti’s Ruin from a Bird’s Eye Point of View http://video.foxnews.com/v/4473298/haitis-ruin-from-a-birds-eye-point-of-view/ 
OTR Video:  Palin on Haiti Visit:  It Was Overwhelming http://video.foxnews.com/v/4473303/palin-on-haiti-visit-it-was-overwhelming/
Sneak Peek: ‘On the Record’ 1-Hour Special on Haiti Tonight! http://gretawire.blogs.foxnews.com/sneak-peek-on-the-record-1-hour-special-on-haiti-tonight/
Helping Haiti this Christmas: Wednesday, December 22, 2010
http://www.facebook.com/notes/sarah-palin/helping-haiti-this-christmas/476634548434

Franklin Graham: Palin’s Compassion Touched Haitians’ Hearts http://www.newsmax.com/InsideCover/Graham-Palin-Haiti-earthquake/2010/12/16/id/380175

OTR Video:  Our Trip to Haiti http://gretawire.blogs.foxnews.com/our-trip-to-haiti/   

Greta and Sarah Palin in Haiti unveiled! http://www.therightscoop.com/greta-and-sarah-palin-in-haiti-unveiled 

Palin Urges Americans ‘Not to Forget Haiti’ http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/12/13/palin-urges-americans-not-to-forget-haiti/?partner=rss&emc=rss 

In Haiti, Palin urges U.S. to do more to help http://edition.cnn.com/2010/POLITICS/12/12/haiti.palin.remarks/index.html 

PDS: AP dings Palin for wearing designer glasses to Haiti http://cubachi.com/2010/12/12/pds-adn-dings-palin-for-wearing-designer-glasses-to-haiti/

Video:  Palin visits crisis-hit Haiti http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Zcj1ge9vNk 

Haiti Trip Day Two:  Cholera Clinics http://gretawire.blogs.foxnews.com/haiti-trip-day-2-cholera-clinics/

Sarah Palin Visits Earthquake-Ravaged, Cholera-Stricken Haiti (mixed) http://www.670kboi.com/rssItem.asp?feedid=112&itemid=29608551 

Video: Sarah Palin – Samaritan’s Purse – Haiti http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GD4phHE8fj8 

Twitpic from press conference in Haiti http://twitpic.com/3fc6oc?utm_medium=Argyle%20Social&utm_source=twitter&utm_campaign=Argyle%20Social-2010-12&utm_content=http=//twitpic.com/3fc6oc 

Palin arrives in Haiti with humanitarian delegation (CNN) http://edition.cnn.com/2010/POLITICS/12/11/haiti.palin/

Sarah Palin visits Haiti under tight guard (AP) http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20101212/ap_on_re_la_am_ca/cb_haiti_palin

Sarah Palin Visits Haiti Under Tight Guard (w/photos) http://www.hapblog.com/2010/12/sarah-palin-visits-haiti-under-tight.html 

Slideshow: Sarah Palin (includes some photos of Haiti visit) http://news.yahoo.com/nphotos/slideshow/photo//101211/481/urn_publicid_ap_org_ccd0a7cdda7f4fb48c2c187185fc27eb

DAUGHTERSDOING THEIR PART http://www.samaritanspurse.org/index.php/Samaritans_Purse_Today/

Shameless. Ed Schultz: Palin only going to Haiti for political gain http://cubachi.com/2010/12/11/shameless-ed-schultz-palin-only-going-to-haiti-for-political-gain/

Group releases details on Palin trip to Haiti  http://newsminer.com/bookmark/10633552-Group-releases-details-on-Palin-trip-to-Haiti                  

Franklin Graham Returns to Haiti http://www.samaritanspurse.org/index.php/Samaritans_Purse_Today/post/sarah_palin_to_visit_haiti_

Emergency Food for Eskimo Villages http://www.samaritanspurse.org/index.php/articles/sending_emergency_aid_to_alaska/

Palin heads to villages with Christian group:  Governer, evangelist to deliver food http://www.adn.com/2009/02/19/696338/palin-heads-to-villages-with-christian.html

Palin, Parnell and Graham Head to Villages; UPDATES: Donate to Samaritan’s Purse in Palin’s Name; Videos Added; Alaska Dispatch Praises Palin http://conservatives4palin.com/2009/02/palin-parnell-and-graham-head-to-villages-updates-donate-to-samaritans-purse-in-palins-name-videos-added-alaska-dispatch-praises-palin.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,885 other followers

%d bloggers like this: