Sarah Palin Information Blog

Sarah Palin Web Brigade

Bristol Palin: Grandpa’s Boy

Posted by Dr. Fay on November 26, 2012

Bristol posted this photo of Tripp and her Dad on her blog today:.

8 Responses to “Bristol Palin: Grandpa’s Boy”

  1. jonthan bryce said

    yes i know what u mean but cant u do anything to help me? What about here on this site.. Does she read these comments?

    • Dr. Fay said

      Jonathan, I don’t know what Governor Palin reads. It would be time-consuming to keep up with the comments on the various Palin-focused sites, so I would be surprised if she does.

      Good luck with your efforts.

      • jonthan bryce said

        yes but is there anything u can do to help me?? Is there a email address that she checks

      • Dr. Fay said

        Jonathan, the only contact information we have is posted on the Contact Information page. We do not have access to Governor Palin’s private e-mail account.

        Please respect that she has a 24-hour day like the rest of us and has to prioritize her activities. Millions of people would like direct access to her, but that is obviously not possible.

  2. jonathan bryce said

    Dr Fay can could u please check for me if Governor Palin has received my important letters. I am a lawyer by profession.. thanks

    • Dr. Fay said

      I’m sorry, but I don’t have a way to do that. The only contact information I have for Governor Palin is the same that is posted on our Contact Information page. Our authors are supporters of Governor Palin, just like you.

      I do know that Governor Palin has a huge volume of mail. I have heard that her parents and one or more assistants handle the mail for her. Most likely, she sees more of it than she has time to answer.

      • Jonathan Bryce said

        thanks alot Dr Fay but do u have any idea if she answers her mails? the letter that i sent was very important.

      • Dr. Fay said

        I have no idea how Governor Palin manages her mail other than that I assume that she has such a large volume that she probably only sees a fraction of it. Everyone’s mail is important, but I would guess that she only has time to answer a small portion of the mail she gets.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,923 other followers

